top of page
61983233629__174CBF30-2F66-4595-8283-46A
 
GIG DATES:

 
  Fri. Dec 29  3:30-6:30  Muddy Waters
    2024
  Wed. Jan. 3  5pm-9  Hanley's
  Fri. Jan. 5   3:30-6:30  Muddy Waters

  Fri. Jan. 12   
3:30-6:30  Muddy Waters 
  Wed.
 Jan. 17  5pm-9  Hanley's
  Fri. Jan. 19  6pm-9  Irish Cottage 
  Sat. Jan. 20  6pm-9  Irish Cottage 
  Fri. Jan. 26   
3:30-6:30 Muddy Waters 
  Wed.
 Jan. 31  5pm-9  Hanley's 
  Fri. Feb. 2  3:30-6:30  Muddy Waters
 
Fri. Feb. 9  
3:30-6:30  Muddy Waters 
  Wed.
 Feb. 14  5pm-9  Hanley's 
  Fri. Feb. 16  6pm-9 
Irish Cottage  
  Sat
. Feb. 17  6pm-9  Irish Cottage 
  Fri. Feb. 23  
3:30-6:30  Muddy Waters 
  Wed.
 Feb. 28  5pm-9  Hanley's 
  Fri. Mar. 1  
3:30-6:30  Muddy Waters 
  Wed.
 Mar. 6  5pm-9  Hanley's 
  Fri. Mar. 8  6pm-9  Irish Cottage 
 Sat. Mar. 9  6pm-9  Irish Cottage
 
Sat. Mar. 16  8-11pm Muddy Waters
 
Sun. Mar. 17  1-5pm Muddy Waters 
 Fri. Mar. 22  
3:30-6:30  Muddy Waters
 Wed.
 Mar. 27  5pm-9  Hanley's 
 Fri. Mar. 29  
3:30-6:30  Muddy Waters
  March 30  6-9pm N.End Boat Club
Cottage.png
images-1.jpeg
download-2.jpg
download.jpg
J.Brian's.png
download-1.png
download-1.jpg
bottom of page