61983233629__174CBF30-2F66-4595-8283-46A
 
GIG DATES:

 
  Friday May 6   6-9pm
     
@Irish Cottage Methuen

  Friday May 20  8-12am
     
with Charles Landry
      @Claddagh Pub  Lawrence
  Saturday May 21  8-12am
     
@McGuirk's  Hampton
  Friday May 27  8-11pm
      
with Charles Landry
      @Muddy Waters  Methuen
  Saturday May 28  8-12am
      
@McGuirk's  Hampton
  Saturday June 4  8-12am
      
@McGuirk's  Hampton
  Friday June 10  8-12am
      
@McGuirk's  Hampton
  Saturday June 11  8-12am
      
@McGuirk's  Hampton
  Friday June 17  8-12
      
@McGuirk's  Hampton
  Saturday June 18 (private party)
      @Plum Island Airport
  Friday June 24  8-12am
      
@McGuirk's  Hampton
  Saturday June 25  8-12am
      
@McGuirk's  Hampton

  Starting June 29th...
  McGuirk's all Summer!
   ****Hampton Beach****   
  Wed-Thur-Fri-Sat nights   
  8pm-12am

 
Friday Oct. 14  6-9pm
      
@Irish Cottage  Methuen
  Friday Nov. 4  6-9pm
       @Irish Cottage  Methuen
  
Cottage.png
images-1.jpeg
download-2.jpg
download.jpg
J.Brian's.png
download-1.png
download-1.jpg