61983233629__174CBF30-2F66-4595-8283-46A
 
GIG DATES:

 
  Starting June!!!
  McGuirk's all Summer!
   ****Hampton Beach****   
  Wed-Thur-Fri-Sat nights   
  8pm-12am


  Friday Nov. 4  6-9pm
       @Irish Cottage  Methuen
  Saturday Nov. 12  8-12am
      @Claddagh Pub Lawrence 
      W/Charles Landry
  Wednesday Nov. 23  4-8pm
       Thanksgiving Eve!
      @J.Brian's 
Lawrence
  Friday Nov.25  8-11pm
     
@Muddy Waters  Methuen
      W/Charles Landry
  Saturday Dec. 3  8-12am
     
@J. Brian's  Lawrence
   
Sunday Dec. 11   1-5pm
       Christmas Festival!
     
@Claddagh Pub  Lawrence
  Saturday Dec. 17  8-12am

      @Claddagh Pub  Lawrence
      W/Charles Landry
  Friday Dec. 30  8-11pm
      @Muddy Waters  Methuen

       W/Charles Landry
   
Saturday Jan. 14  6-9pm
       
@ Irish Cottage  Methuen
   Friday  Jan. 27   8-11pm
   
   @Muddy Waters  Methuen
          W
/Charles Landry
   
Friday Feb. 3   6-9pm
     
 @ Irish Cottage   Methuen

   Friday Feb. 24   8-11pm
       
@Muddy Waters  Methuen
          W/
Charles Landry
   
Friday Mar. 10   6-9pm
       
@ Irish Cottage   Methuen
    March 17& 18  St. Paddys
       
@J. Brian's    Lawrence 
     
W/Tim Corcoran & Charles Landry 
   Friday Mar. 31  8-11pm
       @Muddy Waters  Methuen
          W
/Charles Landry
   Saturday Apr. 8  6-9pm
       
@Irish Cottage   Methuen
   Saturday Apr. 29  8-11pm
      @Muddy Waters  Methuen
          W
/Charles Landry
   
Friday May 12   6-9pm
       
@Irish Cottage   Methuen
     
Friday June 2   6-9pm
       
@Irish Cottage   Methuen
     
*McGuirk's every W-T-F-S all summer!
    Friday Sept. 22   6-9pm
       
@Irish Cottage   Methuen
     
Friday the 13th Oct. 6-9pm 
       @ Irish Cottage   
Methuen 
     
Friday Nov. 10   6-9pm
     
@Irish Cottage   Methuen
     
Friday Dec. 22   6-9pm
     
@Irish Cottage   Methuen




 
Cottage.png
images-1.jpeg
download-2.jpg
download.jpg
J.Brian's.png
download-1.png
download-1.jpg